Brands

Strong brands reduce the complexity of an overstrung market and give customers assistance when making a purchase decision. Therefore, Globix Retail works with the most popular consumer electronic and entertainment brands while always looking for new and upcoming companies.

Polaroid

Since its foundation in 1937, Polaroid has always been known for innovative, creative and fun products. With the invention of instant photography technology, Polaroid’s founder Edwin H. Land revolutionized the world of images. Also in today’s world, Polaroid products capture unique moments and enable customers to share them instantly.

Polaroid Lifestyle Bild

Blaupunkt

The Blaupunkt brand is strongly connected to audio and entertainment products for cars. After all, Blaupunkt is the inventor of the car radio or the road guidance system. Also today the blue dot is a symbol for high quality in functionality and design.

eKids

Disney’s Frozen, Paw Patrol or Star Wars: eKids works with the most popular brands in order to develop and produce audio and entertainment products for kids. As a manufacturer of headphones, Bluetooth speakers or karaoke systems, eKids is known for high-quality designs and technologies that are suitable for children.

Die Eiskönigin
Kodak

Kodak

The first mass-marked camera or the first modern color film: KODAK is an established brand in the world of photography. Technologies developed at the Eastman KODAK Company changed industries and coined generations. But also today KODAK is known for innovative, high quality products that are appreciated by customers around the globe.

iHome

Almost every hotel guest in the USA has seen an iHome product next to his bed. After all, iHome is one of the leading manufacturers of Bluetooth alarm systems in the US. With innovative and well-designed products, iHome attracts customers in Europe and gains more and more market shares.

ihome
Paladone

Paladone

A multitude of top-quality license products enabled Paladone to skyrocket in the 1990s and become a leading gift and toy supplier of the present. Whether it is a Super Mario cup, a Playstation lamp or a Harry Potter notebook: Paladone has the right gadget for all geeks, nerds and heroes of the everyday life.

Hover-1

Hover-1 is one of the most popular e-mobility brands in the USA. Hoverboards, e-Bikes or e-Scooter: Hover-1 products satisfy customers with high quality standards and maximum road safety.

Hover-1
Toshiba

Toshiba

Due to its pioneer work in electronics, Toshiba became one of the largest technology companies of the world. Innovative technologies and high quality standards are at the core of the Japanese brand and are valued by customers around the globe.

Quirky

Quirky is one of the most interesting and upcoming brands of today’s world as their concepts distinguishes the company from their competitors. Quirky creates products invented by real people like you and me and thereby solves everyday problems for everyday people.

Quirky
Agfaphoto Lifestyle

AgfaPhoto

Since 1867 AgfaPhoto has been a constant innovator for consumer imaging products worldwide and is one of the pioneers of modern photography. Today the brand is developing products that capture, print, store and share pictures and memories and is enabling people to share the little things that make life special.  

Excited about all the brands?
Let’s talk about it!

Marken

Starke Marken reduzieren die Komplexität eines zunehmend überreizten Marktes und helfen vielen Kunden bei der Orientierung und Kaufentscheidung. Aus diesem Grund arbeitet Globix Retail mit einigen der bekanntesten Marken aus dem Bereich der Unterhaltungselektronik zusammen und sucht stets nach neuen, aufstrebenden Herstellern.

Polaroid

Seit Gründung der Polaroid Company 1937 steht die amerikanische Kultmarke für Innovationskraft, Spaß und Kreativität. Mit der Sofortbildtechnologie hat das Unternehmen um Gründer Edwin H. Land die Welt der Fotografie revolutioniert und geprägt. Auch im 21. Jahrhundert halten Polaroid Produkte einzigartige Momente fest und ermöglichen den sofortigen Austausch von Bildern und Videos mit Freunden und Familienmitgliedern.

Polaroid Lifestyle Bild

Blaupunkt

Die Marke Blaupunkt ist eng mit Audioprodukten und Unterhaltungselektronik für Fahrzeuge verbunden. Schließlich fertigt Blaupunkt seit den 1920ern Kopfhörer mit besonders hoher Klangqualität und zeigt sich für die Entwicklung des Autoradios oder des Navigationsgeräts verantwortlich. Auch in der heutigen Zeit steht der blaue Punkt für außerordentliche Qualität in Funktion und Design.

eKids

Disneys Eiskönigin, Paw Patrol oder Star Wars: eKids arbeitet mit den führenden Lizenzen zusammen, um Musik und Entertainment ins Kinderzimmer zu bringen. Als Hersteller von Kopfhörern, Bluetooth-Lautsprechern oder Karaoke-Anlagen, überzeugt eKids mit hochwertigen Designs und kindgerechten Technologien für eine einfache und sichere Bedienung.

eKids
Kodak

Kodak

Egal ob der erste massentaugliche Fotoapparat oder der erste Farbfilm für Amateur-Filmaufnahmen: KODAK gilt seit Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts als feststehender Begriff für Foto und Filme. Die Technologien der Eastman KODAK Company haben Branchen verändert und Generationen geprägt. Auch heute steht KODAK für hochqualitative und innovative Produkte aus dem Imaging Bereich und erfreuen sich immer noch größter Beliebtheit.

iHome

Fast jeder Hotelbesucher in den USA wurde bereits von einem iHome Produkt am Morgen geweckt. Schließlich ist iHome der führende Hersteller von Bluetooth-Radioweckern in den USA. Mit innovativen und optisch ansprechenden Produkten begeistert iHome nun auch die europäischen Kunden und erobert zunehmend Marktanteile.

iHome
Paladone

Paladone

Dank einer Vielzahl an hochwertigen Lizenzproduktenprodukten, erlebt Paladone seit Mitte der 1990er einen raketenhaften Aufstieg im Bereich der Geschenkwaren und Spielzeuge. Egal ob Super Mario Tasse, Playstation Lampe oder Harry Potter Eierbecher: Paladone versorgt alle Geeks, Nerds und Alltags-Superhelden mit den passenden Accessoires.

Hover-1

Hover-1 ist eine der bekanntesten Marken auf dem US-Markt für elektrische Fahrzeuge. Von e-Scootern über elektrische Skateboards und Hoverboards bis hin zu e-Bikes: Hover-1 Produkte überzeugen durch hohe Qualitätsstandards und maximale Nutzersicherheit im Straßenverkehr.

Hover-1
Toshiba

Toshiba

Toshiba entwickelte sich im letzten Jahrhundert dank seiner Pionierarbeit im Elektronikbereich zu einem der größten Technologieunternehmen der Welt. Innovative Technik und hohe Qualitätsstandard sind seitdem eng mit der japanischen Marke verbunden und werden rund um den Globus von Kunden geschätzt.

Quirky

Mit ihrem einzigartigen Konzept ist Quirky eine der spannendsten und innovativsten Marken am Markt. So basieren alle Quirky Produkte auf dem Einfallsreichtum von Privatpersonen, die ihre Ideen und Pläne in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Quirky zur Serienfertigung führen. Am Ende des Prozesses stehen Produkte, die die Probleme von Menschen in ihrem gewöhnlichen Alltag lösen.

Quirky Lifestyle Bild
Agfaphoto Lifestyle

AgfaPhoto

Seit 1867 ist AgfaPhoto als Entwickler für innovative Fotoprodukte weltweit bekannt und gehört zu den Wegbereitern der modernen Fotografie. AgfaPhoto hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, dass Erinnerungen und besondere Momente im Handumdrehen festgehalten und ohne Schwierigkeiten mit Freunden und Familienmitgliedern geteilt werden können

Begeistert von der Markenvielfalt?
Reden Sie mit uns darüber!